Parent Awareness Class
Do you have a child under 18 years old?
If so, you must complete a two-hour parent seminar before he or she can obtain a Massachusetts driver’s license. The fee for this class is $30.00* for enrolled students.
Agganis Driving School is pleased to offer a class designed especially for parents like you. Our informative Parent Class:
- Provides a refresher on the updated Massachusetts driving laws
- Explains how to choose a driving school for your child
During our Parent Class, you’ll receive information on:
- Permit tests
- Permit, passenger and junior operator license (JOL) restrictions
- Fines, penalties and suspension periods
- When and how to book driving lessons and license exams
- How to prepay RMV fees
- Agganis instructors
- Agganis vehicles (Chevy Cruzes)
Participating in a parent class is a critical step in choosing your child’s driving school. Find out for yourself how Agganis instructors stand out from the rest by signing up for our Parent Class today. We’re currently holding classes on Wednesday from 6 pm to 8 pm.
Have you taken a parent class within the past 5 years? If so, please call the main office to discuss.
*All Agganis fees are subject to change without notice.